divVoice – Your Inovative Voice Assistants Developer Partner

divVoice develops, produces and manufactures voice assistants individually adapted to your needs. So that you can make effective use of both your existing products and innovative ideas for the future. You gain a technological advantage through ongoing support and benefit from effective implementation.

As a developer and manufacturer of voice assistants for professional use, divVoice offers you a comprehensive solution that is suitable for the different needs of your devices.

Thus divVoice brings voice assistants to the industry and stands for a future of secure and smooth communication between man and machine.

Solutions for your applications

embidio small 3d

EMBIDIO Hardware

Modular hardware components for your devices

The embidio hardware is a versatile installation module for your devices and systems. The modular hardware with powerful signal processing methods can be assembled individually for your requirements and wishes.

The embidio hardware enables you to easily integrate a robust and powerful voice assistant, which extends the functional range of your IoT devices and increases usability. Realizable thanks to the flexible microphone integration in the target devices.

EMBIDIO Dashboard

Web interface for your voice assistants

The Dashboard is an admin web interface designed specifically for voice assistants. It allows you to configure the speech recognition and dialog system software and much more in your voice assistants.

With numerous tools you can remotely control, live monitor and analyze your devices.

The embidio dashboard reduces the configuration time of the individual third-party software components, facilitates your operation of the spatially distributed assistants and optimizes your service costs.

EMBIDIO Systeme

The ready-to-use modules for your projects

Embidio systems are fully functional voice assistants, based on the embidio hardware and networked with the embidio dashboard.

Different variants with different configurations allow a wide range of applications and simplify product development and pilot tests. Thus, they form a good basis for individual development and optimization of own ideas and applications.

Your advantages with divVoice

Competence

Consulting and concept development for the necessary hardware and software for integration into your products.

Time advantage

Fast adaptation of existing modular hardware for integration into your products and innovative advantage over the competition.

Installation

Optimization of existing systems and prototyping to reliable series production.

Flexibility

The modular hardware and software can be easily and flexibly adapted to each of your existing and new products.

Use cases

News

divVoice – Ihr Partner für Sprachassistenten für professionellen Bereich

divVoice entwickelt und produziert Sprachassistenten individuell angepasst an Ihren Bedarf. Damit Sie sowohl Ihre bestehenden Produkte als auch innovative Zukunftsideen effektiv nutzbar machen können. Sie erhalten durch fortlaufenden Support einen Technologievorsprung und profitieren von effektiver Umsetzung.

Als Entwickler und Hersteller von Sprachassistenten für den professionellen Gebrauch bietet divVoice Ihnen eine umfangreiche Lösung, die für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse Ihrer Geräte geeignet ist.

Somit bringt divVoice Sprachassistenten in die Industrie und steht für eine Zukunft der sicheren und reibungslosen Kommunikation zwischen Mensch und Maschine.

Lösungen für Ihre Anwendungen

embidio small 3d

EMBIDIO Hardware

Modulare Hardwarekomponenten für Ihre Geräte

Die embidio-Hardware ist ein vielseitig einsetzbares Einbaumodul für Ihre Geräte und Anlagen. Die modulare Hardware mit leistungsstarken Signalverarbeitungsverfahren kann individuell für Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche zusammengesetzt werden.

Die embidio-Hardware ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Integration eines robusten und leistungsstarken Sprachassistenten, der den Funktionsumfang Ihrer IoT-Geräte erweitert und die Usability erhöht. Umsetzbar dank der flexiblen Mikrofonintegration in den Zielgeräten.

EMBIDIO Dashboard

Das Webinterface für Ihre Sprachassistenten

Das Dashboard ist ein Admin-Webinterface, speziell entwickelt für Sprachassistenten. Es ermöglicht die Konfiguration der Spracherkennungs- und Dialogsystemsoftware uvm. in Ihren digitalen Assistenten.

Mit zahlreichen Tools können Sie Ihre Geräte remote steuern, live überwachen und analysieren.

Das embidio-Dashboard senkt die Konfigurationszeit der einzelnen Softwarekomponenten von Drittanbietern, erleichtert Ihren Betrieb der räumlich verteilten Assistenten und optimiert Ihre Servicekosten.

EMBIDIO Systeme

Die fertigen Module für Ihre Projekte

Die embidio-Systeme sind vollfunktionsfähige Sprachassistenten, basierend auf der Embidio-Hardware und vernetzt mit dem embidio-Dashboard.

Verschiedene Varaianten mit unterschiedlicher Konfiguration ermöglichen vielfälltige Anwendungen und vereinfachen Produktentwicklungen und Pilotversuche. Damit bilden Sie eine gute Grundlage für eine individuelle Weiterentwicklung sowie Optimierung eigener Ideen und Anwendungen.

Ihre Vorteile mit divVoice als Partner

Kompetenz

Beratung und Konzepterstellung zur notwendigen Hard- und Software zur Integration in Ihre Produkte.

Zeitvorsprung

Schnelle Anpassung der vorhandenen modularen Hardware zur Integration in Ihre Produkte und Innovationsvorsprung zur Konkurrenz.

Installation

Optimierung der vorhandenen Systeme und Prototypenerstellung bis zur zuverlässigen Serienproduktion.

Flexibilität

Die modulare Hard- und Software kann einfach und flexibel an jede Ihrer bestehenden und neuen Produkte angepasst werden.

Anwendungen

Aktuelles